Council Members
POSITION TITLE NAME INSTITUTION EMAIL
OFFICE BEARERS (TERM: 3 YEARS)
President Prof Maryna Steyn University of the Witwatersrand maryna.steyn@wits.ac.za
Secretary Dr Albert van Schoor University of Pretoria albert.vanschoor@up.ac.za
Treasurer Prof Graham Louw University of Cape Town graham.louw@uct.ac.za
Editor of Proceedings Dr Elaine Swanepoel University of Johannesburg eswanepoel@uj.ac.za
Editor: ASSA Newsletter Dr Desire Brits University of the Witwatersrand desire.brits@wits.ac.za
Editor: ASSA Website Dr Desire Brits University of the Witwatersrand desire.brits@wits.ac.za
Technical Representative Mr Gert Lewis University of Pretoria gert.lewis@up.ac.za
COUNCIL MEMBERS (TERM: 2 YEARS)
1 Dr Martina Crole University of Pretoria martina.crole@up.ac.za
2 Dr Natalie Keough University of Pretoria natalie.keough@up.ac.za
3 Prof Sanet Kotzé University of Stellenbosch shk@sun.ac.za
4 Ms Nkhensani Mogale University of Pretoria nkhensani19@yahoo.com
5 Dr Jolandie Myburgh University of Pretoria jolandie.myburgh@up.ac.za
6 Ms Pam Pillay University of KZN soobramoneypa@ukzn.ac.za
7 Prof Jan Smit University of Namibia jsmit@unam.na
8 Ms Reinette van Zyl University of the Free State ebersohnr@gmail.com
9 Ms Gerda Venter University of Pretoria gerdaventer51@gmail.com
10 Dr Carina Vorster University of the Free State vorsterc@ufs.ac.za



Welcome

Copyright 2015 Anatomical Society of Southern Africa